Moving is fun and not fun at the same time

WORKOUT: 4.2 Miles Outside with Anna (yesterday)

Me and Anna!

After our big run (haha) we went to Panera Bread and finally started to study for our Personal Trainers license. We are taking the test in February, so its time to get crackin’!!

Studying in Panera!

This week has been beautiful – weather has been fantastic and the trees look amazing in the fall, I love New England this time of year!!

The past two weeks have been extremely busy. Moving sure does take a lot out of you! We eventually decided on a new couch and dining table. Now that we have the big things out of the way we can start to enjoy our new house.  Our neighbors are so friendly and our location is perfect for us. We are just a quick 15 minute drive into Boston!

My diet and exercise have been all over the place (which pretty much means I have not been exercising and have been eating way too much food), and this is never good before the holidays… I am back at it and going to work on being better at being healthier with both. Paul’s family is having a wedding celebration for us (for those of you who don’t know me too well, this will be our FOURTH wedding!).  I want to try to get in some sort of shape so when I meet some of his family and friends for the first time they wont think I am some out of shape, flabby American girl!

Any tips on how to stop eating Halloween candy and everything else in sight?? 🙂

Posted on November 10, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment